[Pre-Order] Various – Legends of Country Guitara

$20.00 $10.00

Various – Legends of Country Guitar

Product Delivery : You will receive download link WITHIN 14 DAYS through email.

Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact me: [email protected]


Various – Legends of Country Guitar



Titles include: Mose Rager: I Am a Pilgrim, Cannonball Rag. Chet Atkins: The Entertainer, Jerry’s Breakdown, Beatles Medley, Black Mountain Rag, This String, Rainbows, Kentucky & Until It’s Time For You To Go. Merle Travis: Travis Medley, Mutual Admiration, Mus’rat, Dapper Dan from Dixieland & Guitar Rag. Doc Watson: Freight Train Boogie, I Don’t Love Nobody, Windy And Warm, Streamline Train & Travellin’ Man.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Pre-Order] Various – Legends of Country Guitara”