Sale!

Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng – Omega Livestream

$199.00 $47.00

Delivery : Digital Download

Description

Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng – Omega Livestream

Eckhart guides you to access the formless dimension within yourself, where you find a deeper state of awareness and consciousness.

Multiple question-and-answer sessions with Eckhart and Kim Eng translate the teachings into practical, real-life applications.

Your livestream ticket includes over 15 hours of transformative teachings from Eckhart and Kim. Here is the retreat schedule:

Sunday, September 15, 2019

  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Opening talk with Eckhart

Monday, September 16, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • ​2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • 2:30 PM ET | 11:30 AM PT – Talk with Eckhart

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Evening Meditation with Eckhart

Thursday, September 19, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Teaching with Kim
  • 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT – Teaching with Kim
  • 4:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM PT – Talk with Eckhart
  • 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT – Talk with Eckhart

Friday, September 20, 2019

  • 10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT – Closing talk with Eckhart

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng – Omega Livestream”